Time for e-learning

February 6, 2012 at 1:10 pm Leave a comment

As I’m now in a new e-learning job, it’s time to start posting some elearning stuff! I’m moving all my elearning-related posts over to here from my other blog – mistrust.wordpress.com – where all my music-making-related stuff will live. As well as my mine mistrustmusic.co.uk website, that is. I’m also on Facebook as elearningtim!

Entry filed under: computer, e-learning, education, interactive, music, social networking. Tags: , , , .

RSS feed widget in Moodle Daybreak on ITV on kids using mobile phones in class

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

My other website..


