One blog…..

November 12, 2008 at 3:30 pm Leave a comment

This blog is no longer being maintained. Please visit my main blog here to read what I’m upto in life, e-learning and music-making:

Everything’s gone green – The world of mistrust music (and Tim Blackburn)

Why the move? The time has come to have One Blog. It doesn’t make sense anymore to have a different blog for personal stuff, my music-making stuff, and e-learning stuff. It’s been a pain to have to maintain them all, and now I’ve got my iPod Touch, I’d have to log in to the different blogs and post to them at different times. it’s easier to have One Blog – so I can post about anything I like in the same place.

So, that’s sorted. Head over to – 

Everything’s gone green – The world of mistrust music (and Tim Blackburn)

Entry filed under: blog, e-learning, education, learning, music, social networking. Tags: .

Interesting e-learning blogs One Blog….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

My other website..


